Main Campus

2801 W. Alameda
Burbank, CA 91505


Tel: 818-846-3102  
       800-fotokem (outside CA)
Map

New York

1841 Broadway, Suite 801
New York, NY 10023


Tel: 646-578-8670

Map

New Orleans

935 Gravier Street, Suite 670
New Orleans, LA 70112


Tel: 504-299-4545

Map

Atlanta

Pershing Point Plaza
1375 Peachtree Street NE, Suite A12
Atlanta, Georgia 30309

Tel: 404-334-3660

Map

Sales

sales@fotokem.com
Tel: 818-846-3102   |   ext. 520

Student Services

Larry Michalski
lmichalski@fotokem.com
Tel: 818-846-3102   |   ext. 595

nextLAB®

Tom Vice
tvice@fotokem.com
Tel: 818-846-3102   |   ext. 286

nextSPOT®

Eric Bershon
ebershon@fotokem.com
Tel: 818-846-3102   |   ext. 581

globalDATA

Eric Bershon (sales)
ebershon@fotokem.com
Tel: 818-846-3102   |   ext. 581

Brad Henry (operations)
bhenry@fotokem.com
Tel: 818-846-3102   |   ext. 589

Media Services

Greg Henigman
ghenigman@fotokem.com
Tel: 818-846-3102   |   ext. 223

Netflix

Rosanna Marino
rmarino@fotokem.com
Tel: 818-846-3102   |   ext. 597

 

Sales

Peter Santoro
psantoro@fotokem.com
Tel: 504-299-4563

Sales

Peter Santoro
psantoro@fotokem.com
Tel: 404-334-3654