Main Campus

2801 W. Alameda
Burbank, CA 91505


Tel: 818-846-3102  
       800-fotokem (outside CA)

Will Call: 8pm Sunday to 7pm Friday
                Open 24hrs in-between

Map

New York

1841 Broadway, Suite 801
New York, NY 10023


Tel: 646-578-8670





Map

New Orleans

800 Richard Street, Suite 2R
New Orleans, Louisiana 70130


Tel: 504-299-4545





Map

Atlanta

Pershing Point Plaza
1375 Peachtree Street NE, Suite A12
Atlanta, Georgia 30309

Tel: 404-334-3660





Map

Sales

sales@fotokem.com
Tel: 818-846-3102   |   ext. 520

DI Creative Services

John Nicolard
jnicolard@fotokem.com
Tel: 818-846-3102   |   ext. 217

Student Services

students@fotokem.com

nextLAB®

John Nicolard
jnicolard@fotokem.com
Tel: 818-846-3102   |   ext. 217

nextSPOT®

Eric Bershon
ebershon@fotokem.com
Tel: 818-846-3102   |   ext. 581

globalDATA®

Eric Bershon (sales)
ebershon@fotokem.com
Tel: 818-846-3102   |   ext. 581

Brad Henry (operations)
bhenry@fotokem.com
Tel: 818-846-3102   |   ext. 589

Media Services

Greg Henigman
ghenigman@fotokem.com
Tel: 818-846-3102   |   ext. 223

Netflix

Rosanna Marino
rmarino@fotokem.com
Tel: 818-846-3102   |   ext. 597

 

Sales

Peter Santoro
psantoro@fotokem.com
Tel: 504-299-4563

Sales

Peter Santoro
psantoro@fotokem.com
Tel: 404-334-3654